Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Station 343. We'd love to have your feedback!

Station 343

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Station 343 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rjramuta 6 days ago

Shrimp Fettuccini

LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! Went recently with a party of 10! EVERYONE loved their food and have stated they'll be back. Wonderful staff and Joy, the owner, is in the right profession! So nice and friendly. Our hats off to our favorite chef Vince! Can't wait to come back! *Great wine and appetizers too!

Daniellemiller340 12 days ago

Filet Mignon (8 oz.)

OMG it was amazing. Never had this type 0f meat and it had some amazing flavors

Keith 17 days ago

Bruschetta

The bruschetta was crisp and delicious! The tomato topping was served separately which was great. By doing that the bread was crisp until we were ready to eat.

Keith 17 days ago

Garlic Bacon (6)

I loved these oysters! I had not had these before and would definitely get them again!

Amy 18 days ago

Maryland Blue Crab Cakes

5 Stars and Gluten Free!!!

Pete 19 days ago

Deep Fried Lobster

Delicious!!!

D 21 days ago

On the Half Shell (6)

Ordered the crab eggs benedict...excellent. And loved the oysters..

Daniellemiller340 11 days ago

New York Strip (12 oz.)

OMG words cant describe how good the food is here. This is my 2nd time here and im coming back for a 3rd meal. This meal was special because it was in honor of 9/11/01 thank you so much for the free meal

Keith 17 days ago

Maryland Blue Crab Cake

Someone in our party shared the crac cake dinner. Not only were the crab cakes delicious, but they were served with yummy garlic mashed and crisp vegetables. A sauce was served separately for the crab

Keith 17 days ago

Big Blue

The big blue salad was great! It was definitely big! Three of us shared it! The dressing was served separately which was good!

Keith 17 days ago

Maryland Blue Crab Cakes

The crab cake was delicious! One of the very best I have ever had!

Jane 19 days ago

Maryland Blue Crab Cakes

Loved the crab cakes served with roasted vegetables! Would highly recommend.

Jennifer 20 days ago

Filet Mignon (8 oz.)

Have had a few times. Every time it comes cooked perfect and always delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA