Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Station 343. We'd love to have your feedback!

Station 343

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Station 343 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Keatin about 2 months ago

Firehouse Chicken

Very good food, clean place, good atmosphere

Ruffmelissa 2 months ago

New York Strip (12 oz.)

Had an AMAZING medium rare ribeye steak, cooked and seasoned beautifully. I cannot wait to go back for my birthday dinner with family!

Paul 3 months ago

Mac N' Cheese

Been going to 343 for years. The food and service are always top notch. Highly recommend.

Tlenzie 4 months ago

Side Wedge

Delicious as always! Never been disappointed! We are fortunate to have such a great restaurant in Dwight!

Jelsner28vb 7 months ago

Maryland Blue Crab Cake

Absolutely delicious! Anything I order from here is! Five stars!

Donnaverda 2 months ago

Salmon Filet

This dish was perfectly prepared with a light ginger citrus sauce and paired with seasoned and sauteed vegetables. Full of flavor yet a smart choice for a healthy selection.

Lynnmvermillion 3 months ago

Short Rib

This has become one of our Favorite places to eat. EVERYTHING we tried has exceeded our expectations! From the appetizers (5 alarm cauliflower, firehouse nachos, bruschetta) to the mains (Mac N' Cheese, Short Ribs, Fire Chief Burger) Nothing short of Delicious! Atmosphere is cozy, clean, and casual. Bar is well stocked and service is incredible.

Anne 4 months ago

Firehouse Nachos

We love these nachos! Delicious and filling- there is definitely enough to share.

Robert 5 months ago

Firehouse Chicken

Awesome food, clean bar/restaurant, service great. Decor appropriate . Wish it was around when I grew up around here. 5 of 5 Stars

Lund 7 months ago

Maryland Blue Crab Cake

The Maryland Blue Crab cakes are out of this world. They are more hearty with an abundance of crab and contain very minimal fillers. Station 343 's crab cakes hands down top all of the seafood restaurants we have tried from Chicago to Florida in taste and quality!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA